Freedom

The_Raven_Cover_for_Kindle

Rachel Jones has escaped to Greece and is now free from the duplicity of governments and lovers, or so she thinks.  I hope all my followers have enjoyed the story and I thank them for all their likes and encouragement.  So if you would like to recap and read the story in one go, which is perhaps more satisfying, I have made “The Raven” available in a Kindle version on Amazon free for the next five days, from 8th to 12th August 2015.

It is available in the USA here, and in the UK here.  In other countries, just search the local Amazon site.

I would appreciate any comments on the story and reviews or ratings on the Amazon site would be most welcome.

“The Raven” is included as a short story in the collection entitled “My Friend, Jack”, also available on Amazon.

My_Friend,_Jack_Cover_for_Kindle

Leave a Reply

